THE BLACK KETTLE

Proverbs 21:30

Dr. Sebastian Gorka: ‘The Only Thing You Can Negotiate With a Jihadi Is How You Will Be Killed’

“Because my father escaped from a communist dictatorship, from a prison in a communist dictatorship, I understood, before I could walk, the fragility of liberty – the importance of liberty, and how fragile it is. And how Ronald Reagan was absolutely correct, that the loss of liberty is always just one generation away,” he said, explaining why he chose to begin Defeating Jihad with his father’s story. “When I saw those two planes fly into the Twin Towers of the World Trade Center, I viscerally understood that the totalitarians are back. They may not be communists, but they are totalitarians.”

April 28, 2016 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

