THE BLACK KETTLE

Proverbs 21:30

America Under A Strong Delusion

By: Andy Woods

I had originally intended to write a series of posts explaining why Republican voters should select Ted Cruz in the upcoming primaries and reject Donald Trump. My working title for the series was going to be “Why We Must Choose Cruz and Dump Trump.” However, after a conversation with my wife the other evening, I have decided not to write the series primarily for the reason that it has finally occurred to me that America’s real problem is not a lack of information. Thus, such a series of articles would largely be a waste of time. Recently, I have reluctantly come to the realization that Americans, with very few exceptions, are really not interested in facts or logic. We are living among a generation where facts no longer seem to matter.

[…]

MORE

February 21, 2016 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

