THE BLACK KETTLE

Proverbs 21:30

Wherein I Apologize to President Karzai of Afghanistan

By Kira Davis:

A message to President Obama and the White House:

I’ve been inspired by our President’s sensitivity regarding international manners over the last few days…espeicially the courage he has shown in quickly issuing apologies to President Karzai of Afghanistan in the wake of the story about our military burning Korans outside of a detention facility. Our President is not afraid to apologize. Quite the contrary, he makes apologizing look easy. I want to be a part of the new international tone that Mr.Obama is setting with his sensitivity. I’d like to help. So I wrote my own apology to President Karzai, as a concerned citizen of the United States. Enjoy the video and a transcript is also posted below.

HT LINDA

WATCH HERE

February 26, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

